STAFF DIRECTORY H-M

Deanna Helms

Health Science

deanna.helms@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Amy Hensley

Instructional Assistant

amy.hensley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Katherine Herberger

SPED

katherine.herberger

@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Emily Herndon

English

emily.herndon@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lauren Hill

English

lauren.hill@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kendall Horne

Consumer Science

kendall.horne@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mirit Jakab

English

mirit.jakab@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Charly Jenkins

Attendance Clerk

charly.jenkins@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lindsey Jones

Science

lindsey.jones@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jon Kendric

Driver's Ed

jon.kendric@lcsd.12.sc.us

Richie Knight

Multipurpose Building

Administrator

richie.knight@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Pamela Langley

Business

pamela.langley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Brenda Ledford

Substitute

Robbie Loudermilk

History

robbie.loudermilk@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sgt. Carlos Marcano

JROTC

carlos.marcano@lcsd.k12.sc.us